Syed Fahd Ahmed

orgs@ahmedadvocacy.com
www.ahmedadvocacy.com

Louis Alexiou

alexioul@rogers.com

Amelia Amdaurio

amelia@amdlaw.ca
amdlaw.ca

Nima Amiri

nima.s.amiri@gmail.com
www.amirilaw.ca

Patrick Aulis

paulis@aulislawfirm.com
www.aulislawfirm.com

Jeffrey Behrendt

jeff@behrendtlaw.com
www.nbmlegal.com

Natasha Beitman Brener

natasha@nbmlegal.com
www.nbmlegal.com

Maureen Bennett Henry

maureen@mbhenrylaw.com
www.mbhenrylaw.com

Susan Blackwell

susan@blackwellfamilylaw.ca
www.blackwellfamilylaw.ca

Anne Calpin

annie_calpin@rogers.com

Sonia Campbell

scampbell@upwardlegalservices.com
www.upwardlegalservices.com

Rayleen Cantin

Rcantinlaw@outlook.com

Adriana Chimirel

adriana@munera.ca

Mara Clarke

mara@clarkelawoffice.ca

Efua Cobbina

ecobbina@dkgcfamilylaw.com
www.dkgcfamilylaw.com

Paul Cooper

paul@paulcooperlaw.com

Adela Crossley

crossleylaw@rogers.com
www.crossleylaw.com

Janet Daby

janet.p.daby@gmail.com

Amelia Daurio

amelia@amdlaw.ca
www.amdlaw.ca

Lauren Davidson

contact@laurendavidsonlaw.com
www.laurendavidsonlaw.com

Alex De Melo

alex@russellalexander.com
www.russellalexander.com/team/alex-de-melo/

Alison Dennis

alisonsdennis@gmail.com
www.dicksonappell.com

Joseph De Sommer

jndesommer@bellnet.ca
www.josephndesommer.com

Briar Downey

briar@downeylaw.ca</>
www.downeylaw.ca

Maureen Edwards

maureen@edwardsfl.ca

Lisa Eisen

lisa@familylawalacarte.ca

Aaron Franks

afranks@epsteincole.com

Tracey Garton

tracygarton@chancerylaw.ca
www.chancerylaw.ca

Albert Gaudio

albert@researchlaw.ca
www.researchlaw.ca

Neeraj Goel

neeraj@torontofamilymediator.com
www.torontofamilymediator.com

Alessandra P. Goulet

alessandra@gouletlegal.com
www.gouletlegal.com

Sukhman Grewal

sgrewal@kmblaw.com

Dilani Gunarajah

dilani@dilanilaw.com

Umme Habiba

umme.habibalaw@gmail.com
www.habibalawoffice.ca

Siobhan Hanley

hanleylawoffice@rogers.com
www.siobhanlaw.com

Kathryn Hendrikx

kathryn@hendrikxfamilylaw.ca
www.hendrikxfamilylaw.ca

Courtney Hughes

courtneyhugheslaw@gmail.com

Katie Hunter

khunter@krol.ca
www.krol.ca

Peter D. Hutcheon

peterhutcheon@bellnet.ca

Stella Iriah

siriah@starlaw.ca

Lauren Israel

lauren.israel@rogers.com

Fareen Jamal

fjamal@jamalfamilylaw.com
www.jamalfamilylaw.com

Pheroze Jeejeebhoy

pheroze@pjkjlaw.ca
PJKJLAW.ca

Gregory Jones

gregoryjones@rogers.com

Thaya PK Kandiah

pk@kandiahlaw.com

Marlene Kazman

kazman@gzlegal.com
www.gzlegal.com

Asiya Khan

ak@asiyakhanlaw.com
www.asiyakhanlaw.com

Andrea Kim

andrea@jainfamilylaw.com

Renata Kirszbaum

rkirszbaum@gmail.com

Marty Klein

marty@kleinlaw.ca
www.kleinlaw.ca

Ashley Krol

akrol@krol.ca
www.krol.ca

Sara Kun

sara@malekibarristers.com
malekibarristers.com

Eric Letts
eric@lettslaw.ca
Hilary Linton

hilary@mediate393.ca
www.mediate393.ca

Yasser Lone

ylone@lonelaw.ca
www.lonelaw.ca

Jonathan R. Luna

jon@jwgfamilylaw.ca
www.jwgfamilylaw.ca

Katherine MacDonald

katherine@kmacdonaldlaw.com

Jaclyn Mackenzie

jaclyn@mackenziefamilylaw.com
www.mackenziefamilylaw.com

Sheila C. MacKinnon

sheila.mackinnon.c@gmail.com

Angelina Macri

amacri@macrillb.com

Anthony Macri

anthony@macri.law
anthonymacri.com

Joan Manafa

joan@manafalawoffice.com
www.manafalawoffice.com

Cynthia Mancia

cmancia@chappellpartners.ca

Maha Mashhadi

m.mashhadi@rplawyers.ca
www.rplawyers.ca

Roger MacIntosh

rmacintosh@rabideaulaw.ca
www.rabideaulaw.ca

Ryan P.R. McNeil

rmcneil@lerners.ca
www.lerners.ca/

Lorelee Messenger

lmessengerlaw@gmail.com

Michelle Mehl

mmehl@cassbishop.ca
www.cassbishop.ca

David Miller

millerdavid@rogers.com

Alawi Mohideen

mohideen_law@rogers.com

Frank Mendicino

fmendicino@csllp.ca

Ermelinda Nogueira

ermelinda.nogueiralaw@yahoo.ca

Elizabeth Pacheco

epacheco@elizabethpacheco.ca

Aida Pasha

aida@pashalaw.ca

Johnathan Pecchia

jpecchia@pecchialaw.ca

Oriana Pollitt

oriana@orianapollitt.com
www.orianapollitt.com

David Protomanni

protomannilaw@gmail.com
www.protomannilaw.com

Shelley C. Quinn

shelley@quinnfamilylaw.ca
www.QuinnFamilyLaw.ca

Shama Rafiq

info@thelegaleye.ca
www.thelegaleye.ca

Mary P. Reilly

lawoffice@tedgarreilly.ca
www.reilly-lawoffice.ca

Edward Rice

ed@ricelaw.ca

Tina Ricci-Zulli

tricci-zulli@rqpartners.ca
www.rqpartners.ca

Tanya Road

tanyaroad@tnroadlaw.com

M. Christine Roth

mchristineroth@rothatlaw.ca
www.rothatlaw.com

David Russell

david@drusslaw.com