Featured Members

group_of_featured_members

Louis Alexiou

alexioul@rogers.com

Amelia Amdaurio

amelia@amdlaw.ca
amdlaw.ca

Nima Amiri

nima.s.amiri@gmail.com
www.amirilaw.ca

Alisha Athanasiou

www.aealaw.ca

Patrick Aulis

paulis@aulislawfirm.com
www.aulislawfirm.com

Maureen Bennett Henry

maureen@mbhenrylaw.com
www.mbhenrylaw.com

Susan Blackwell

susan@blackwellfamilylaw.ca
www.blackwellfamilylaw.ca

Anne Calpin

annie_calpin@rogers.com

Sonia Campbell

scampbell@upwardlegalservices.com
www.upwardlegalservices.com

Adriana Chimirel

adriana@munera.ca

Mara Clarke

maraclarke1@gmail.com

Paul Cooper

paul@paulcooperlaw.com

Lauren Davidson

contact@laurendavidsonlaw.com
www.laurendavidsonlaw.com

Joseph De Sommer

jndesommer@bellnet.ca
www.josephndesommer.com

Lisa Eisen

lisa@familylawalacarte.ca

Aaron Franks

afranks@epsteincole.com

Tracey Garton

tracygarton@chancerylaw.ca
www.chancerylaw.ca

Albert Gaudio

albert@researchlaw.ca
www.researchlaw.ca

Danielle Gendron

daniellefgendron@gmail.com
www.cflaw.ca

Neeraj Goel

neeraj@torontofamilymediator.com
www.torontofamilymediator.com

Alessandra P. Goulet

alessandra@gouletlegal.com
www.gouletlegal.com

Umme Habiba

umme.habibalaw@gmail.com
www.habibalawoffice.ca

Siobhan Hanley

hanleylawoffice@rogers.com
www.siobhanlaw.com

Sina Hariri

sina@haririlaw.ca
www.hariri-law.ca

Kathryn Hendrikx

kathryn@hendrikxfamilylaw.ca
www.hendrikxfamilylaw.ca

Federico Hernandez

federico@hernandezlaw.ca
www.spanishcertifiedtranslations.ca

Dave Hetav

hetav@aasthalaw.ca
aasthalaw.net/expert-team/hetav-u-dave/</a

Janice Ho

janice@holamlaw.com
holamlaw.com

Chelsea Hooper

chelsea@hooperfamilylaw.com
www.hooperfamilylaw.com

Peter D. Hutcheon

peterhutcheon@bellnet.ca

Fareen Jamal

fjamal@jamalfamilylaw.com
www.jamalfamilylaw.com

Gregory Jones

gregoryjones@rogers.com

Marlene Kazman

kazman@gzlegal.com
www.gzlegal.com

Asiya Khan

ak@asiyakhanlaw.com
www.asiyakhanlaw.com

Andrea Kim

andrea@jainfamilylaw.com

Renata Kirszbaum

rkirszbaum@gmail.com

Marty Klein

marty@kleinlaw.ca
www.kleinlaw.ca

Sara Kun

sara@malekibarristers.com
malekibarristers.com

Lucia Lam

lucia@holamlaw.com
holamlaw.com

Hilary Linton

hilary@mediate393.ca
www.mediate393.ca

Yasser Lone

ylone@lonelaw.ca
www.lonelaw.ca

Katherine MacDonald

katherine@kmacdonaldlaw.com

Jaclyn Mackenzie

jaclyn@mackenziefamilylaw.com
www.mackenziefamilylaw.com

Sheila C. MacKinnon

sheila.mackinnon.c@gmail.com

Angelina Macri

amacri@macrillb.com

Anthony Macri

anthony@macri.law
anthonymacri.com

Joan Manafa

joan@manafalawoffice.com
www.manafalawoffice.com

Cynthia Mancia

cmancia@chappellpartners.ca

Maha Mashhadi

m.mashhadi@rplawyers.ca
www.rplawyers.ca

Roger MacIntosh

rmacintosh@rabideaulaw.ca
www.rabideaulaw.ca

Ryan P.R. McNeil

rmcneil@lerners.ca
www.lerners.ca/

Lorelee Messenger

lmessengerlaw@gmail.com

Michelle Mehl

mmehl@cassbishop.ca
www.cassbishop.ca

David Miller

millerdavid@rogers.com

Alawi Mohideen

mohideen_law@rogers.com

Desi Nikolova

desi_nikolova@me.com
www.desinikolova.com

Ermelinda Nogueira

ermelinda.nogueiralaw@yahoo.ca

Elizabeth Pacheco

epacheco@elizabethpacheco.ca

Stanley Potter

stanley@stanleypotter.com

Shelley C. Quinn

shelley@quinnfamilylaw.ca
www.QuinnFamilyLaw.ca

Mary P. Reilly

lawoffice@tedgarreilly.ca
www.reilly-lawoffice.ca

Edward Rice

ed@ricelaw.ca

Jose Bento Rodrigues

j.rodrigues@rodrigueslaw.ca
www.rodrigueslaw.ca

M. Christine Roth

mchristineroth@rothatlaw.ca
www.rothatlaw.com

David Russell

david@drusslaw.com