Featured Members

group_of_featured_members

Louis Alexiou

alexioul@rogers.com

Nima Amiri

nima.s.amiri@gmail.com www.amirilaw.ca

Alisha Athanasiou

www.aealaw.ca

Patrick Aulis

paulis@aulislawfirm.com www.aulislawfirm.com

Susan Blackwell

susan@blackwellfamilylaw.ca www.blackwellfamilylaw.ca

 

Sonia Campbell

scampbell@upwardlegalservices.com www.upwardlegalservices.com

Adriana Chimirel

adriana@munera.ca

Mara Clarke

maraclarke1@gmail.com

Paul Cooper

paul@paulcooperlaw.com

Jennifer Daudlin

jsdaudlin@daudlinlaw.com www.daudlinlaw.com

Lauren Davidson

contact@laurendavidsonlaw.com www.laurendavidsonlaw.com

Joseph De Sommer

jndesommer@bellnet.ca www.josephndesommer.com

Lisa Eisen

lisa@familylawalacarte.ca

Tracey Garton

tracygarton@chancerylaw.ca www.chancerylaw.ca

Albert Gaudio

albert@researchlaw.ca www.researchlaw.ca

Danielle Gendron

daniellefgendron@gmail.com www.cflaw.ca

Neeraj Goel

neeraj@torontofamilymediator.com www.torontofamilymediator.com

Umme Habiba

umme.habibalaw@gmail.com www.habibalawoffice.ca

Siobhan Hanley

hanleylawoffice@rogers.com www.siobhanlaw.com

Sina Hariri

sina@haririlaw.ca www.hariri-law.ca

Kathryn Hendrikx

kathryn@hendrikxfamilylaw.ca www.hendrikxfamilylaw.ca

Federico Hernandez

federico@hernandezlaw.ca www.spanishcertifiedtranslations.ca

Dave Hetav

hetav@aasthalaw.ca aasthalaw.net/expert-team/hetav-u-dave/</a

Janice Ho

janice@holamlaw.com holamlaw.com

Chelsea Hooper

chelsea@hooperfamilylaw.com www.hooperfamilylaw.com

Peter D. Hutcheon

peterhutcheon@bellnet.ca

Keyshawn Hyacinth

keyshawnh@gmail.com

Lauren Israel

lauren.israel@rogers.com

Fareen Jamal

fjamal@jamalfamilylaw.comwww.jamalfamilylaw.com

Gregory Jones

gregoryjones@rogers.com

Marlene Kazman

kazman@gzlegal.comwww.gzlegal.com

Asiya Khan

ak@asiyakhanlaw.com www.asiyakhanlaw.com

Andrea Kim

andrea@jainfamilylaw.com

Marty Klein

marty@kleinlaw.cawww.kleinlaw.ca

Lucia Lam

lucia@holamlaw.comholamlaw.com

Shirley Levitan

shirley@familyandfertilitylaw.cawww.familyandfertilitylaw.ca

Hilary Linton

hilary@mediate393.cawww.mediate393.ca

Yasser Lone

ylone@lonelaw.cawww.lonelaw.ca

Katherine MacDonald

katherine@kmacdonaldlaw.com

Sheila C. MacKinnon

sheila.mackinnon.c@gmail.com

Anthony Macri

anthony@macri.lawanthonymacri.com

Joan Manafa

joan@manafalawoffice.comwww.manafalawoffice.com

Cynthia Mancia

cmancia@chappellpartners.ca

Maha Mashhadi

m.mashhadi@rplawyers.cawww.rplawyers.ca

Roger MacIntosh

rmacintosh@rabideaulaw.ca www.rabideaulaw.ca

Ryan P.R. McNeil

rmcneil@lerners.ca www.lerners.ca/

Lorelee Messenger

lmessengerlaw@gmail.com

Michelle Mehl

www.cassbishop.ca

David Miller

millerdavid@rogers.com

Alawi Mohideen

mohideen_law@rogers.com

Desi Nikolova

desi_nikolova@me.com www.desinikolova.com

Ermelinda Nogueira

ermelinda.nogueiralaw@yahoo.ca

Elizabeth Pacheco

epacheco@elizabethpacheco.ca

Stanley Potter

stanley@stanleypotter.com

Shelley C. Quinn

shelley@quinnfamilylaw.ca www.QuinnFamilyLaw.ca

Mary P. Reilly

lawoffice@tedgarreilly.ca www.reilly-lawoffice.ca

Edward Rice

ed@ricelaw.ca

Jose Bento Rodrigues

j.rodrigues@rodrigueslaw.ca www.rodrigueslaw.ca

M. Christine Roth

mchristineroth@rothatlaw.ca www.rothatlaw.com

David Russell

david@drusslaw.com

Andrea Scharf

andrea@scharf-law.ca

John Schuman

john.schuman@devrylaw.ca www.schumanlaw.ca

Solmaz Separy

solmaz@separylaw.com http://separylaw.com/

Amy Secord

secorda@lao.on.ca

Marlo K. Shaw

mks@mkslaw.ca www.mkslaw.ca