Featured Members

group_of_featured_members

Naser Abedi

visalawyer@rogers.com http://abedilaw.com/

Louis Alexiou

alexioul@rogers.com

Sandra Alsaffawi

sandra@sdavidlaw.ca www.sdavidlaw.ca

Nima Amiri

nima.s.amiri@gmail.com www.amirilaw.ca

Patrick Aulis

paulis@aulislawfirm.com www.aulislawfirm.com

Nikan Barari

infonikanbarari www.nikanbarari

Susan Blackwell

susan@blackwellfamilylaw.ca www.blackwellfamilylaw.ca

Sonia Campbell

scampbell@upwardlegalservices.com www.upwardlegalservices.com

Adriana Chimirel

adriana@munera.ca www.munera.ca

Paul Cooper

paul@paulcooperlaw.com

Jennifer Daudlin

jsdaudlin@daudlinlaw.com www.daudlinlaw.com

Lauren Davidson

contact@laurendavidsonlaw.com

Joseph De Sommer

jndesommer@bellnet.ca www.josephndesommer.com

Neeraj Goel

neeraj@torontofamilymediator.com www.torontofamilymediator.com

Rita V. Gonsalves

rita@gonsalveslaw.ca www.gonsalveslaw.ca

Umme Habiba

u.habiba71@gmail.com www.habibalawoffice.ca

Siobhan Hanley

hanleylawoffice@rogers.com www.siobhanlaw.com

Sina Hariri

sina@haririlaw.ca www.hariri-law.ca

Jeffrey Hartman

jeff@hartmanlaw.ca www.hartmanlaw.ca

Kathryn Hendrikx

kathryn@hendrikxfamilylaw.ca www.hendrikxfamilylaw.ca

Federico Hernandez

federico@hernandezlaw.ca

Dave Hetav

hetav@aasthalaw.ca aasthalaw.net/expert-team/hetav-u-dave/</a

Peter D. Hutcheon

peterhutcheon@bellnet.ca

Keyshawn Hyacinth

keyshawnh@gmail.com

Lauren Israel

lauren.israel@rogers.com

Fareen Jamal

fjamal@jamalfamilylaw.comhttp://www.jamalfamilylaw.com/

Gregory Jones

gregoryjones@rogers.com

Novalea Jarvis

njarvis@jarvislaw.bell365.ca

Marlene Kazman

kazman@gzlegal.comwww.gzlegal.com

Asiya Khan

ak@asiyakhanlaw.com www.asiyakhanlaw.com

Andrea Kim

andrea@jainfamilylaw.com

Marty Klein

marty@kleinlaw.cawww.kleinlaw.ca

Emily Kostandoff

emily@quinnfamilylaw.cawww.quinnfamilylaw.ca

Shirley Levitan

shirley@familyandfertilitylaw.cawww.familyandfertilitylaw.ca

Hilary Linton

hilary@mediate393.cawww.mediate393.ca

Yasser Lone

ylone@lonelaw.cawww.lonelaw.ca

Katherine MacDonald

katherine@kmacdonaldlaw.com

Sheila C. MacKinnon

sheila.mackinnon.c@gmail.com

Anthony Macri

amacrilaw@gmail.comwww.ChildProtectionLawyerToronto.ca

Joan Manafa

joan@manafalawoffice.comwww.manafalawoffice.com

Cynthia Mancia

cmancia@chappellpartners.ca

Maha Mashhadi

m.mashhadi@rplawyers.cahttp://rplawyers.ca/