Katharina Janczaruk

Phone (416) 924-8492
Chair Email kjanczaruk@sympatico.ca

Jean Hyndman

Phone (416) 366-5326
Co-Chair Email jean@hyndmanfamilylaw.ca

Mary P. Reilly

Phone (416) 461-7553
Treasurer Email lawoffice@tedgarreilly.ca

Alice Palumbo

Phone (416) 590-9161
Secretary Email alice@bjthurston.com

Paul Cooper

Phone (416) 322-0770
Email paul@paulcooperlaw.com

patti Cross

Phone (416) 327-5683
Email patti.cross@ontario.ca

Gary Gottlieb

Phone (416) 227-1653
Email ggottlieb@gottlieblawfirm.com

Dilani Gunarajah

Phone (416) 755-7777
Email dilani@rogers.com

Bill Rogers

Phone (416) 729-8755
Email bill@rogersfamilylaw.com

Deborah Stewart

Phone (416) 226-9340
Email deborahlstewart@hotmail.com

Andrew Sudano

Phone (416) 700-7083
Email andrew@shawyerlaw.ca

Julia Vera

Phone (416) 534-1300
Email postmaster@veralaw.ca